border
Agents

Agents

Finden Sie den passenden Ansprechpartner in Ihrer Nähe!

Henrik Stig Hansen

Denmark / Sweden | 
Nordisk Tekstil Agentur
Henrik Stig Hansen
Noerregade 13-19
DK-4100 Ringsted
004528288482 nordictextileagency@gmail.com

Fehmi Chama

Middle East | 
Fehmi Chama GmbH & Co. KG
Fehmi Chama
Otto-Hahn-Str. 2
85609 Dornach/München
Tel.: 0049 89 99 40 33 0
0049 89 99 40 330 f.chama@chama-fashion.de

Michael Ribniger

Germany | NRW
Michael Ribniger
Liszt Haus
Ulmenstraße 134
40476 Düsseldorf
0151 12118099 ribniger@ospig.de

Monika Simon

Germany | Hessen, Saarland, Rheinland-Pfalz
Handelsagentur Monika Simon
Häuser der Mode
Haus 3 Raum 858
Kölner Str. 1
65760 Eschborn
0170 - 2762489 monikasimon@hotmail.de

Agentur Jäger GmbH

Germany | East
Karsten Jäger
MMC Showroom C162
Münchner Ring 2
04435 Schkeuditz
034204 450666 0179 1258071 kj@agentur-jaeger.de

Agentur Bosshardt

Germany | Hessen / Saarland / Rheinland Pfalz
Haus der Mode 1
Herr Bosshardt
6. Etage Raum 619
Kölner Str. 1
65760 Eschborn
0173 7006700 info@brandsynergy.net

Gain Creators GmbH

Switzerland | 
Gain Creators GmbH
Oliver Lehmann
Industriestr. 57
2. Etage
8152 Glattpark
Switzerland
0041 79 9033897 oli_lehmann@hotmail.com

Just style, Rep. De Vest.,Lda

Portugal / Spain | 
Just style, Rep. De Vest.,Lda
Miguel Braga
Av. Da Liberdade 434 2' Sala 3
PT 4710-249 Braga
0035 1917589382 spainportugalsales@gmail.com

Mesler Fashion GmbH

Russia | 
Mesler Fashion MOSCOW
4 Magistralnaya 5 Gebäude 1
RU-123007 Moskau
0074 956402105 0074 956402106 mesler-fashion@yandex.ru

Thomas Zechner

Austria | 
Showroom Salzburg
Fashion Mall
Thomas Zechner
1. OG, Raum 21
Carl-Zuckmeyer-Str. 37
AT - 5020 Salzburg
0043 316710028 0043 6643022000 0043 316710028 thomas-zechner@aon.at

Mauromichalie Sophia

Greece | 
Dimitris Trochalias
100 Irakliou avenue
Ano Patisia
GR - 11142 Athens
0030 2102589368 0030 6931112311 0030 2102513596 emauro@otenet.gr // sofmav59@gmail.com

Christian Jaburg

Germany | Bremen, Niedersachsen, Schleswig Holstein, Hamburg
Christian Jaburg GmbH
Modering 3, Raum 732
22457 Hamburg"
040 - 559 1044 0172 - 9398547 jaburg@jaburg-gmbh.de

Mesler Fashion GmbH

Russia | 
Mesler Fashion GmbH
Otto-Hahn-Str. 56
48529 Nordhorn

Showroom: Mesler Fashion GmbH
Fashion Haus 2, Raum 119 - 121,
Danziger Str. 111
40468 Düsseldorf
05921 7139040 0176 80881882 05921 713904 andrey@mesler-fashion.de // info@mesler-fashion.de

William Heaton

England // Ireland // North Ireland | 
William Heaton
WDH Menswear Agencies
Crocodile House
Manor Gardens Thorner
GB - LS14 3EQ Leeds - West Yorkshire
0044 7831388888 wheaton@saville-heaton.co.uk // carol@saville-heaton.co.uk

Wilfried Schmidt

Germany | Bremen, Niedersachsen, Schleswig Holstein, Hamburg
Rodenstraße 21
30826 Garbsen
Germany
05031 73705 0160 7065655 05031 76773 fashion.today@gmx.de

Gabriel Deska

Poland | 
Deska Fahsion
ul Waska 11
PL - 05-230 Kobylka
0048 227600595 0048 501139270 0048 224648661 gabrieldeska@deskafashion.pl

Sjaak Gilsing Fashion

Netherlands | 
Sjaak Gilsing Fashion
Bramenberg 12 Achter
NL - 3755 BZ Eemnes
0031 355315899 0031 655740953 0031 355318159 info@sjaakgilsingfashion.nl

Patrick Van Overmeiren

Belgium | 
Patrick Van Overmeiren
Oude Eedstraat 4c
BE-9810 Nazareth
0032 93649018 0032 475491863 0032 93469019 info@vanovermeiren.be

JVP

Czech Republic // Slovakia | 
Pevny Fashion
Jan Pevny
Videnska 340,
CZ - 252 42 Vestec
0042 0267750904 0042 0777856084 0042 0267750904 pevny.jan@jvp-moda.cz // agentura@jvp-moda.cz

Rodolfo Piatanesi

Germany | Bavaria
Modeagentur & Consulting
Rodolfo Piatanesi
MTC world of Fashion
Haus 4 / Raum 318
Taunusstaße 45
80807 München
0175 5514272 r.piatanesi@mail.de

Big and Tall Srl.

Italy | 
Big and Tall Srl.
Franco Peri
Via Brondi 16/F
IT 31055 Quinto di Treviso
0039 3294254921 0039 0422951986 franco@bigandtall.it

Apropos Mode GmbH

Germany | BW
Apropos Mode
Jürgen Walz
Euro Fashion Center
Mahdentalstr. 100 - 102
71065 Sindelfingen
07031 7921520 0171 8127546 07031 7921521 walz.j@t-online.de

O.T.T. Fashion

France | 
O.T.T. Fashion
Aeroparc 3
3, rue du Tonnelier
F - 67960 Entzheim
0033 388323952 0033 611861052 0033 388323899 contact@ottfashion.fr

Gárdos Agentura Kft. Ibolya Weiszer

Hungary | 
Gárdos Agentura Kft.
Gyár utca 2
H-2040 Budaörs
0036 14527281 0036 309255188 office@gardosagentura.hu
up