border
Scroll Down
CATEGORIES:

Barrie (NOS)

R80079.3225 4211
100% CO // Cotton Twill

The modern 5-pocket denim “Barrie” from Redpoint in High-Stretch.  The denim trousers in modern-fit style look particularly casual and go well with all leisure outfits. Whether for the city, the club or in everyday life: in combination with a trendy sweater and sneakers, the jeans from Redpoint become a great eye-catcher.

Available in the colours: 4211 / 4311

Show More

Milton

R80108.3171
100% CO // Cotton Twill

5-pocket Milton here once in a hearty denim and very elaborate workmanship in all details, regardless of the subtle print inside, the piping on the pockets or the extremely elaborate washing. Everything is just right here and the result is trousers that are perfect for any occasion. Casual for all leisure activities or chic with shirt and jacket. Here “man” is always perfectly dressed.

Easy-care
Show More

Barrie

R80079.3244
100% CO // Cotton Twill

The modern 5-pocket denim “Barrie” from Redpoint in High-Stretch. The denim trousers in modern-fit style look particularly casual and go well with all leisure outfits. Whether for the city, the club or in everyday life: in combination with a trendy sweater and sneakers the jeans from Redpoint become a great eye-catcher.

Easy-care
Show More

Barrie (NOS)

R80079.3225 4311
100% CO // Cotton Twill

The modern 5-pocket denim “Barrie” from Redpoint in High-Stretch.  The denim trousers in modern-fit style look particularly casual and go well with all leisure outfits. Whether for the city, the club or in everyday life: in combination with a trendy sweater and sneakers, the jeans from Redpoint become a great eye-catcher. Available in the colours: 4211 / 4311

Show More

Langley

R80022.3880
100% CO // Cotton Twill

The classic Redpoint 5-Pocket “Langley” : Here in black with special equipment. So the trousers keep their colour even after many washes. The slightly elastic material and the perfectly coordinated measurements ensure a very comfortable wearing feeling. The denim trousers in comfort-fit style look particularly casual and go well with all outfits.

Easy-care
Show More

Langley

R80022.2459
100% CO // Cotton Twill

The classic Redpoint 5-Pocket “Langley” : comfortable and easy to combine. The slightly elastic material and the perfectly coordinated dimensions make it very comfortable to wear. The denim trousers in comfort-fit style look particularly casual and go well with all leisure outfits. Whether for the city, the club or in everyday life: in combination with a trendy sweater and sneakers the jeans from Redpoint become a great eye-catcher. A must-have for every man.

Easy-care
Show More

Langley

R80022.1842
100% CO // Cotton Twill

The classic Redpoint 5-Pocket “Langley” : comfortable and easy to combine. The slightly elastic material and the perfectly coordinated dimensions make it very comfortable to wear. The denim trousers in comfort-fit style look particularly casual and go well with all leisure outfits. Whether for the city, the club or in everyday life: in combination with a trendy sweater and sneakers the jeans from Redpoint become a great eye-catcher. A must-have for every man

Easy-care
Show More

Jasper

R80110.3994
100% CO // Cotton Twill

Top news and a real highlight for every occasion. The Chino Jasper in modern fit and a discreet check. Soft cotton, slightly roughened in a noble wool look, but more comfortable to wear and easy to clean.

Easy-care
Show More

Milton

R80109.3958
100% CO // Cotton Twill

The 5-pocket Milton in the Modern fit here once casually in a very nice soft, roughened fabric with light washing effects. Discreet casual look with the perfect wearing comfort even on cooler days.

Easy-care
Show More

Milton

R80108.3171
100% CO // Cotton Twill

The modern Redpoint Denim 5-Pocket “Milton” : comfortable and easy to combine. The highly elastic material and the perfectly coordinated dimensions ensure an extremely comfortable wearing experience. The denim trousers in modern-fit style look particularly casual and are suitable for all leisure outfits. It can also be combined with a shirt and jacket as a casual business outfit.

Easy-care
Show More

Odessa

R80107.3958
100% CO // Cotton Twill

The Chino Odessa in Comfort fit here once casually in a very soft, roughened fabric with light washing effects. Discreet casual look with the perfect wearing comfort even on cooler days.

Easy-care
Show More

Jasper

R80103.3555
100% CO // Cotton Twill

The fashionable Chino “Jasper” from Redpoint captivates with its pleasant wearing comfort. Due to the soft fabric it is a must at any time of day, at work, during leisure time as well as on weekends. Can easily be combined with a smart shirt, coloured print shirt or loose longsleeve.

Easy-care
Show More

Jasper

R80103.3228
100% CO // Cotton Twill

The fashionable Chino “Jasper” from Redpoint captivates with its pleasant wearing comfort. Due to the soft fabric it is a must at any time of day, at work, during leisure time as well as on weekends. Can easily be combined with a smart shirt, coloured print shirt or loose longsleeve.

Easy-care
Show More

Milton

R80101.3605
100% CO // Cotton Twill

The fashionable 5-pocket “Milton” from Redpoint scores with its pleasant wearing comfort. The roughened cotton in a wool look and the very discreet pattern make it perfect for more formal occasions, but it can also be worn casually in your leisure time. It is also fully washable, which is another advantage over woollen trousers.

Easy-care
Show More

Jasper

R80100.3605
100% CO // Cotton Twill

The modern Chino Jasper in the modern fit from Redpoint scores with its pleasant wearing comfort. The roughened cotton in a wool look and the very discreet pattern make it perfect for more formal occasions, but it can also be worn casually in your leisure time. It is also fully washable, which is another advantage over woollen trousers.einer Wollhose ist.

Easy-care
Show More

Milton

R80099.3993
100% CO // Cotton Twill

The 5-pocket “Milton” from Redpoint in the current Modern Fit. The soft, slightly roughened fabric makes it ideal for the cooler seasons, whether at work or during leisure time. Can easily be combined with a smart shirt, coloured print shirt or loose longsleeve.

Easy-care
Show More

Milton

R80099.3990
100% CO // Cotton Twill

The 5-pocket “Milton” from Redpoint in the current Modern Fit captivates with its comfortable wearing comfort. The slightly roughened cotton fabric with the discreet minimal print pattern makes these trousers an ideal “all-rounder”, whether formal in the office or casual in leisure time and even in cooler temperatures.

Easy-care
Show More

Odessa

R80098.3993
100% CO // Cotton Twill

The Chino “Odessa” from Redpoint in the comfortable “Comfort Fit”. Due to the soft, slightly roughened fabric it is ideal for the cooler season, whether at work or during leisure time. Can easily be combined with a smart shirt, coloured print shirt or loose longsleeve.

Easy-care
Show More

Odessa

R80098.3990
100% CO // Cotton Twill

The Chino “Odessa” from Redpoint in the comfortable Comfort Fit impresses with its pleasant wearing comfort. The slightly roughened cotton fabric with the discreet minimal print pattern makes these trousers an ideal “all-rounder”, whether formal in the office or casual in your leisure time, even in cooler temperatures.

Easy-care
Show More

SHOPFINDER

redpoint redpoint

 Redpoint is at home in the outdoors, where life is free

Find the nearest Shop with Redpoint Outerwear.

up

border

Redpoint ist aus anderem Holz geschnitzt

Am liebsten Auge in Auge mit der Natur.

Scroll Down
KATEGORIEN:

Jasper

80104 4937
96% Baumwolle 4%Elasthan

Die modern-fit Chino Jasper von Redpoint besticht durch ihren hohen Tragekomfort durch Stretchanteil und ihre formbeständige Qualität. Durch den weichen Stoff ist Sie perfekt für Job und Freizeit und lässt sich nahezu beliebig mit verschiedenen Oberteilen kombinieren.

Erhältlich in den Farben: 0800 / 3400 / 0200 / 1600 / 2000 / 0600

Show More

Milton

R80113.4937 1600
96% Baumwolle 4% Elasthan

Die modische 5-Pocket Milton von Redpoint besticht durch Ihr angenehmes Tragegefühl.
Durch den weichen Stoff ist Sie ein Muss bei jeder Tageszeit, bei der Arbeit, in der Freizeit sowie auch am Wochenende. Problemlos kombinierbar mit smartem Oberhemd, farbigen Printshirt oder lockerem Longsleeve.

Erhältlich in den Farben: 0600 / 3400 / 0300 / 1600 / 0800

Show More

Jasper

R80117.3467 1000
66% Baumwolle, 30% Polyester, 4% Elasthan

Die modische Chino Jasper von Redpoint besticht durch Ihr angenehmes Tragegefühl. Durch den weichen Stoff ist Sie ein Muss bei jeder Tageszeit, bei der Arbeit, in der Freizeit sowie auch am Wochenende.

Erhältlich in den Farben: 0740 / 1000

Show More

Barrie (NOS)

R80079.3225 4211
100% CO // Cotton Twill

Die moderne 5-Pocket Denim »Barrie« von Redpoint in High-Stretch.  Die Denim-Hose im Modern-fit-Style wirkt besonders lässig und passt zu allen Freizeitoutfits. Sei es für die Stadt, den Club oder im Alltag: in Kombination mit einem angesagten Pullover und Sneakers wird die Jeans von Redpoint zum tollen Hingucker.

Erhältlich in den Farben: 4211 / 4311

Show More

Milton

R80108.3171
100% CO // Cotton Twill

5-pocket Milton hier einmal in einem kernigen Denim und sehr aufwendiger Verarbeitung in allen Details, egal ober der dezente Print innen, die Paspelierungen an den Taschen oder auch die extrem aufwendige Waschung. Hier stimmt alles und ergibt eine Hose, die zu jedem Anlass perfekt passt. Lässig bei allen Aktivitäten in der Freizeit oder schicker mit Hemd und Sakko. Hier ist „Mann“ immer perfekt angezogen.

Pflegeleicht
Show More

Barrie

R80079.3244
100% CO // Cotton Twill

Die moderne 5-Pocket Denim »Barrie« von Redpoint in High-Stretch. Die Denim-Hose im Modern-fit-Style wirkt besonders lässig und passt zu allen Freizeitoutfits. Sei es für die Stadt, den Club oder im Alltag: in Kombination mit einem angesagten Pullover und Sneakers wird die Jeans von Redpoint zum tollen Hingucker.

Pflegeleicht
Show More

Barrie (NOS)

R80079.3225 4311
100% CO // Cotton Twill

Die moderne 5-Pocket Denim »Barrie« von Redpoint in High-Stretch.  Die Denim-Hose im Modern-fit-Style wirkt besonders lässig und passt zu allen Freizeitoutfits. Sei es für die Stadt, den Club oder im Alltag: in Kombination mit einem angesagten Pullover und Sneakers wird die Jeans von Redpoint zum tollen Hingucker.

Erhältlich in den Farben: 4211 / 4311

Show More

Langley

R80022.3880
100% CO // Cotton Twill

Die klassische Redpoint 5-Pocket »Langley« : Hier in Schwarz und das mit einer speziellen Ausrüstung. So behält die Hose auch nach vielen Wäschen ihre Farbe. Das leicht elastische Material und die top abgestimmten Maße sorgen für ein sehr bequemes Tragegefühl. Die Denim-Hose im Comfort-fit-Style wirkt besonders lässig und passt zu allen Outfits.

Pflegeleicht
Show More

Langley

R80022.2459
100% CO // Cotton Twill

Die klassische Redpoint 5-Pocket »Langley« : bequem und gut kombinierbar. Das leicht elastische Material und die top abgestimmten Maße sorgen für ein sehr bequemes Tragegefühl. Die Denim-Hose im Comfort-fit-Style wirkt besonders lässig und passt zu allen Freizeitoutfits. Sei es für die Stadt, den Club oder im Alltag: in Kombination mit einem angesagten Pullover und Sneakers wird die Jeans von Redpoint zum tollen Hingucker. Ein Muss für jeden Mann.

Pflegeleicht
Show More

Langley

R80022.1842
100% CO // Cotton Twill

Die klassische Redpoint 5-Pocket »Langley« : bequem und gut kombinierbar. Das leicht elastische Material und die top abgestimmten Maße sorgen für ein sehr bequemes Tragegefühl. Die Denim-Hose im Comfort-fit-Style wirkt besonders lässig und passt zu allen Freizeitoutfits. Sei es für die Stadt, den Club oder im Alltag: in Kombination mit einem angesagten Pullover und Sneakers wird die Jeans von Redpoint zum tollen Hingucker. Ein Muss für jeden Mann.

Pflegeleicht
Show More

Jasper

R80110.3994
100% CO // Cotton Twill

Top aktuell und zu jedem Anlass ein echtes Highlight. Die Chino Jasper im Modern Fit und einem dezenten Karo. Softe Baumwolle, leicht angerauht im edlen Woll-Look, aber angenehmer zu tragen und voll pflegeleicht.

Pflegeleicht
Show More

Milton

R80109.3958
100% CO // Cotton Twill

Die 5-pocket Milton im Modern fit hier einmal lässig in einem sehr schön soften, angerauhten Stoff mit leichten Wascheffekten. Dezenter Casual-Look mit dem perfekten Tragegefühl auch an kühleren Tagen.

Pflegeleicht
Show More

Odessa

R80107.3958
100% CO // Cotton Twill

Die Chino Odessa im Comfort fit hier einmal lässig in einem sehr schön soften, angerauhten Stoff mit leichten Wascheffekten. Dezenter Casual-Look mit dem perfekten Tragegefühl auch an kühleren Tagen.

Pflegeleicht
Show More

Jasper

R80103.3555
100% CO // Cotton Twill

Die modische Chino »Jasper« von Redpoint besticht durch Ihr angenehmes Tragegefühl. Durch den weichen Stoff ist Sie ein Muss bei jeder Tageszeit, bei der Arbeit, in der Freizeit sowie auch am Wochenende. Problemlos kombinierbar mit smartem Oberhemd, farbigen Print-Shirt oder lockerem Longsleeve.

Pflegeleicht
Show More

Jasper

R80103.3228
100% CO // Cotton Twill

Die modische Chino »Jasper« von Redpoint besticht durch Ihr angenehmes Tragegefühl. Durch den weichen Stoff ist Sie ein Muss bei jeder Tageszeit, bei der Arbeit, in der Freizeit sowie auch am Wochenende. Problemlos kombinierbar mit smartem Oberhemd, farbigen Print-Shirt oder lockerem Longsleeve.

Pflegeleicht
Show More

Milton

R80101.3605
100% CO // Cotton Twill

Die modische 5-Pocket »Milton« von Redpoint punktet mit ihrem angenehmem Tragegefühl. Durch die angerauhte Baumwolle im Woll-Look und dem sehr dezenten Muster ist Sie perfekt für für formellere Anlässe, aber kann auch genauso gut lässig in der Freizeit getragen werden. Auch ist sie voll waschbar, was ein weiterer Vorteil gegenüber einer Wollhose ist.

Pflegeleicht
Show More

Jasper

R80100.3605
100% CO // Cotton Twill

Die moderne Chino Jasper im modern fit von Redpoint punktet mit ihrem angenehmem Tragegefühl. Durch die angerauhte Baumwolle im Woll-Look und dem sehr dezenten Muster ist Sie perfekt für für formellere Anlässe, aber kann auch genauso gut lässig in der Freizeit getragen werden. Auch ist sie voll waschbar, was ein weiterer Vorteil gegenüber einer Wollhose ist.

Pflegeleicht
Show More

Milton

R80099.3993
100% CO // Cotton Twill

Die 5-pocket „Milton“ von Redpoint im aktuellen Modern Fit. Durch den weichen, leicht angerauhten Stoff ist Sie ideal für die kühlere Jahrezeit und das egal ob bei der Arbeit, oder in der Freizeit. Problemlos kombinierbar mit smartem Oberhemd, farbigen Printshirt oder lockerem Longsleeve.

Pflegeleicht
Show More

Milton

R80099.3990
100% CO // Cotton Twill

Die 5-pocket „Milton“ von Redpoint im aktuellen Modern Fit besticht durch Ihr angenehmes Tragegefühl. Der leicht angerauhte Baumwollstoff mit dem dezenten Minimal-Printmuster macht diese Hose zu einem idealen „Allrounder“ egal ob formell im Büro oder lässig in der Freizeit und das auch bei kühleren Temperaturen.

Pflegeleicht
Show More

Odessa

R80098.3993
100% CO // Cotton Twill

Die Chino »Odessa« von Redpoint im bequemen „Comfort Fit“. Durch den weichen, leicht angerauhten Stoff ist Sie ideal für die kühlere Jahreszeit und das egal ob bei der Arbeit, oder in der Freizeit. Problemlos kombinierbar mit smartem Oberhemd, farbigen Print-Shirt oder lockerem Longsleeve.

Pflegeleicht
Show More

Odessa

R80098.3990
100% CO // Cotton Twill

Die Chino »Odessa« von Redpoint im bequemen Comfort Fit besticht durch Ihr angenehmes Tragegefühl. Der leicht angerauhte Baumwollstoff mit dem dezenten Minimal-Printmuster macht diese Hose zu einem idealen „Allrounder“ egal ob formell im Büro oder lässig in der Freizeit und das auch bei kühleren Temperaturen.

Pflegeleicht
Show More

SHOPFINDER

redpoint redpoint

Redpoint ist da zu Hause, wo das Leben frei ist…

Finden Sie einen Shop mit Redpoint Outerwear in Ihrer Nähe

up